Reviews


Average Rating:

21 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Shane

Yummy excellent
placed by shane hurley on the 29th May 2019



Shane

Lovely food as per usual
placed by shane hurley on the 29th May 2019



Miss

Food lovely but it arrived an hour early.
placed by Anonymous on the 3rd May 2019



15 minutes later than restaurant's latest estimate

Gosht Shahjani didn't have enough lamb in it but sauce was tasty. Harially Masala Chicken was tasty but had some hard stalks in it.
placed by Anonymous on the 18th April 2019



Fanastic

Curry Leaf were recommended to us and did not disappoint
placed by Karl McKiernan on the 2nd April 2019



delivery

ordered for first time and was told would be about an hour and twenty minutes ! after 2 hours still waiting called to be told it will be with us soon.very disappointing for first use!!! received after 2 hours
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd February 2019



Excellent!

Just moved to this area and Curry Leaf was recommended to us. Glad we tried it - food is lovely and delivery has always been on time.
placed by Robert White on the 28th January 2019



christmas takeaway

great food, excellent service.
placed by terry rook on the 25th December 2018



Curry leaf

Forgot a naan bread but delivered quite quickly once I had asked where it was. Lovely food
placed by Kelly Livingstone on the 22nd October 2018



Superb

We have used Curry Leaf several times now and the food is consistently excellent. Look forward to the next one. KUKD ordering system is a bit inaccurate though, ordered at 20:10 and informed that the food would arrive at 21:30, then received an email saying that the food would be delayed by 15 minutes. Our order then arrived at 20:35, 25 minutes after we ordered it, strange!
placed by Richard Jones on the 15th October 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.