Reviews


Average Rating:

26 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mr Shen

Lamb Dansak good, brinjal bhaji too salty, Bindi bhaji only just okay, and I thought I’d ordered three Poppadoms.
placed by Anonymous on the 25th April 2020



dissapointing

third time we used as the first two times wer lovely,but this time it took over 2 hours to arrive ,it was cold and the meat was tough and chewy! very disappointed ,wont use again for a while now !!!
placed by louise james on the 20th April 2020



Louise

Received within 40 minutes and was the tastiest curry we've had for a long time .will definitely use again.well done
placed by louise james on the 9th April 2020



C

Good food, delivered promptly
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd April 2020



Amazing as always

A late order at 9pm but all food arrived quickly and was delicious. Thoroughly enjoyed. Thank you
placed by Anonymous on the 31st March 2020



disgusting service

Ordered at 6:30pm it is now 20.45 and still no food can't phone because they are not answering phone, will never be ordering from them again disgusting service
placed by Martyn Howard on the 14th February 2020



Unhelpful staff

Staff were unhelpful. I did not want to pay online but wanted to use card. I ticked pay with cash knowing they had a card machine in the restaurant as there was no option to select pay with card at the restaurant. I got there and they refused to let me use my card. I had to go to a shop and pay to withdraw cash. Unsure why this was a big deal, they would still have received the payment. Food was cold. Mint yogurt provided tasted like it had gone off, tasted of sour milk, very runny and very bitter. Unsure as to why muttar paneer had the exact same sauce as the korma I ordered, I have never had muttar paneer like this before. Poppadoms excessively greasy. And they do not provide any chutney to go with them. Mixed started was very small for the price. The food was actually very tasty despite all of this so it is a real shame!
placed by Anonymous on the 21st January 2020



Too salty

We ordered three dishes. The flavour was okay, but the chicken in one dish was rather rubbery and the two vegetarian dishes (1 main, 1 side) were far too salty
placed by Anonymous on the 14th January 2020



Perfect

Another lovely take away
placed by shane hurley on the 1st July 2019



Scrumptious

As always excellent food best India takeaway in town
placed by shane hurley on the 18th June 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.